Board of Directors

Meet our Board of Directors, the visionary team committed to steering this globally recognized industry towards sustainable growth and continued success.

IMSI board of directors 2022-2023

Fred Ahrens

Richards Maple Syrup Products - Ohio

Steve Andersen

Anderson’s Maple Syrup, Inc. - Wisconsin

Bruce Bascom

Bascom Maple Farms - New Hampshire

Keith Bardwell

Massachusetts Maple Syrup Producers Association

Nicolas Bell

LB Treats/Lantic Sugar - Québec

Ray Bonenberg

Mapleside Sugar Bush

Philippe Breton

Lapierre Equipment - Les Équipements Lapierre

Peter Christopher

Maple Grove/B&G Foods - Vermont

Geneviève Clermont

Centre Acer - Québec

David Campbell

Mapleland Farms - New York

Jacques Couture

Coutures Maple Shop - Vermont

Martin Désilets

Dominion & Grimm - Québec

Mike Farrell

New Leaf Tree Syrups - New York

Rock Gaulin

H2O - Québec/Vermont

Pam Green

Greens’ Sugar House - Vermont Maple Sugar Maker’s Association

Mark Harran

Brookside Farm - Maple Syrup Producer’s Association of Connecticut

Dale Forrester

Michigan Maple Syrup Association

David Kemp

New Hampshire Maple Syrup Association

Isabelle Lapointe

Producteurs et productrices acéricoles du Québec (PPAQ) - Québec

Jean-Marc Lavoie

Conseil de l'industrie de l'érable - Maple Industry Council

David/Emma Marvin

Butternut Mountain Farm - Vermont

Lyle Merrifield

Merrifield Farm - Maine Maple Producers

Richard Norman

Norman’s Sugar House - Connecticut

Stu Peterson

Minnesota Maple Syrup Producers Association

Louise Poitras

Association acéricole du Nouveau-Brunswick - New Brunswick Maple Syrup Association

Pete Roth

CDL Corp - Wisconsin

François Sylvestre

Citadelle coopérative de producteurs de sirop d’érable

Helen Thomas

New York State Maple Producers Association (NYSMPA) - New York

Tom Zaffis

Turkey Hill Sugarbush - Québec